Stage 1 Andersen Tales İngilizce Hikaye

Etiket Fiyatı
Kdvli Net Fiyat

This book contains five fascinating stories by Anderson which are called “The Butterfly”, “The Golden Treasure”, “The Story of The Wind”, “The Ugly Duckling” and “The Daisy”. All of these stories will lead you into the magical atmosphere of the dream world of Andersen...

Dorlion Readers (Stage 1)
Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the wold-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.
This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

  • Çevirmen: Yadigar Şahin
  • Baskı Sayısı: 1. Baskı
  • Sayfa Sayısı: 72
  • Kağıt Cinsi: 2. Hamur
  • Kapak Türü: Karton Kapak